Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

A Ray of Hope: Great Lakes Institute of Neurology and Psychiatry

Neurologists & Psychiatrists located in Libertyville, IL

10 total reviews

A Ray of Hope: Great Lakes Institute of Neurology and Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A Ray of Hope: Great Lakes Institute of Neurology and Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great experience! Thanks for genuinely caring about doing what’s best for your patients.
Jane B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Bansal is the best! She explains everything thoroughly and makes sure you leave feeling confident in your care plan. The staff is efficient and caring.
Hortencia D.
Submitted 11/02/20
I like the doctor I just don’t like the long wait.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Today Dr. Bansal and her PA Seanra took the time out of their incredibly busy schedules to see me and straighten out a psychological issue of my own in a calm and caring way. I can honestly swear Dr. Bansal and her entire staff are the most patient medical team I've met in this state. Also, Dr. Bansal is a wiz with injections. Had botox done today for my headaches and I seriously never felt the needle. I honestly rate Dr. Bansal and her team (especially Seanra) 5 stars!!!
Neil D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Wonderful Dr. and staff!
Jessica V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Bansal and her practice are the first to ever completely listen to my concerns and make me feel like I'm involved in my care. My decisions regarding medication changes and adjustments are always taken into account and discussed. The nursing staff is always friendly and helpful. Thank you so much!
Austin L.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very caring, friendly staff. Dr Bansal is a pleasure to be around and has shown great personal interest to me as well as other patients I know of hers. Very happy.
Liane S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great staff, cordial and professional. I love Dr. Bansal she will research to investigate options and try alternatives to resolve issues.
Andrea B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Bansal and her team go above and beyond for their patients. They are very knowledgeable on treatments and have helped me for a variety of issues.
Lynnette T.
Submitted 08/18/20
A little bit of a wait but personnel is always friendly and helpful. Dr Bansal is the best!